fbpx

Roasting 365

For Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Die Business-Software-Komplettlösung für Röstereien.

In der Cloud.

Get started now!

Simply enter an email address and send. We’ll get back to you!

Data Privacy

Roasting 365 is our complete package for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. We offer a range of specialized apps and services for the operation of roasters.

Now with automatic customs clearance report,roast planning and roasting production of batches with roast profiles! Evaluate past roasting profiles and optimize your production. Determine your purchasing needs, plan production and roast in stock or for customer orders!

Write orders, invoices and manage your warehouses in purchasing and sales. Integrate your cash register or use our system. Integrate your web shop. Attract new customers and plan marketing strategies in our marketing module. Manage your roasting through our dashboard and keep your finances under control.

Focus on the essentials

You roast and we’ll provide the software. Software solutions from a from a single source with everything from procurement to sales. At the checkout, at the register or the online shop. All processes under control.

Purchasing, sales, warehouse, production, shipping, payment transactions, financial accounting. Shop, outlets, cash register, roasting book, customs clearance. Online store, marketing.

Purchasing, sales, warehouse, cash register

Suppliers, inquiries, items, containers, price lists, customers, offers, warehouse movements, inventory, store management, cash register system, food services, mobile POS, discounts, coupons, shipping, online shop, carriers, seminars, events, marketing, CRM, business intelligence…

Production and roasting

Calculation, green bean storage, customs warehouse, roasting book with all the specifications, storage movement, waste, weighing, packaging, labeling, replenishment, stock keeping, samples, receipts …

Financial

Accounting, receipt of payments, payment exit, bank connection, income, expenses, taxes, human resources, payroll, controlling, cost accounting, calculation, budgeting, project planning, multiple clients …

Inventory Management

Manage your stock. From green coffee to roasted coffee to merchandise such as packaged coffee and accessories. Track booking history and inventory. Set the wholesale and retail prices and much more.

Roasts

Plan roasts on different machines. Capture the roasting processes and adjust the roast profile. Keep track of your roasting and compare it to previously saved operations.

Roasting profiles

Create roasting profiles for your roasted coffee. You can assign them to the coffee and apply them to new roasts and even make adjusts in the roast. Create new templates from previous roasts to apply to new roasts. You can define your own parameters and thus customize the profiles.

Customs

You can automatically create a roasting book from your created roasts profiles. This includes the due coffee tax, which you must include in your monthly customs statement. You can print out the roast book and customs information on all roasts already saved.

Management Console

The management console provides you with an overview of your business activity data at all times. Track your sales activities, production process, purchasing and sales, and warehouse activities.

Your system grows with you

Roasting 365 is modular. This allows you to get started quickly with the most important features. Write bills and roast. Order green coffee and manage your warehouse. As your business grows and your processes become more diverse, Roasting 365 adapts to your needs. You can add additional modules as needed and thus respond flexibly to your needs.

If you also need individual customization , we can also advise you and develop solutions.

Strong partners

Previous systems have either been too complicated, too expensive, require local servers or offered only checkout solutions. That’s changing now. With Roasting 365, TSO-DATA offers a cloud-based service (SaaS) application based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. This gives you all business processes as a networked system, anytime, anywhere.

The LS RETAIL POSsolutions, as well as connection to other systems such as banking, web shops or logistics providers, are also an integral part of the company’s POS solutions.

Omni-Channel Business

The retail business of the future has only just begun. Retail and mail order merge into omni-channel units and pick up the customer where ever they find you. Roasting 365 is the headquarters throughwhich you can control your goods flows, production and sales. In doing so, we integrate your processes at all levels and provide you with the omni-channel information you need to reach your customers in the best possible way.

Of course, we also offer: Mobile First. It doesn’t matter which device your customer works with, we pick them up where ever they are.

Keep an eye on your business.

Anytime, any place.

As you roast your coffee, keep an eye on all companydata. Monitor your production, branches, checkouts, inventory, production demands and finances. From purchasing the green coffee to controlling production to delivering it to your customers and stores. You have full access to all the processes of your operation, up to real-time checkout data all the time.

In addition, our BI (Business Intelligence) informs you about key figures from the past that are relevant to you and is even able to use them to make suggestions for the future for example, in purchasing.

w

Until now, we have had to control our processes with multiple solutions which is time consuming. With ROASTING 365 centralized solution, we have more time for our actual business!

Peter Güttinger
BLAUESHAUSKAFFEE

Want to know more?

If you have a question or a request, just send us a quick inquiry and we will get back to you.

Data Privacy

Roasting 365

Die Business-Software-Komplettlösung für Röstereien.

In der Cloud.

Jetzt loslegen!

Einfach E-Mailadresse eintragen und absenden. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen!

Datenschutz

Roasting 365 ist unser Komplettpaket für Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Wir bieten darin eine Reihe von spezialisierten Apps und Services für den Betrieb von Röstereien.

Jetzt mit automatischem Zollabrechnungbericht, Röstplanung und Röstproduktion von Chargen mit Röstprofilen! Werten Sie historische Röstprofile aus und optimieren Sie Ihre Produktion. Ermitteln Sie Ihren Bedarf für den Einkauf, planen Sie die Produktion und rösten Sie auf Lager oder für Kundenaufträge!

Schreiben Sie Bestellungen, Rechnungen und verwalten Ihre Lager im Einkauf und Verkauf. Integrieren Sie Ihre Kasse oder nutzen Sie unser System. Binden Sie Ihren Webshop ein. Gewinnen Sie neue Kunden und planen Sie Ihre Aktionen im Marketingmodul. Managen Sie Ihre Rösterei über unser Dashboard und behalten Sie Ihre Finanzen im Griff.

Auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren

Sie rösten, wir haben die Software: alles aus einer Hand, von der Beschaffung bis zum Verkauf. An der Kasse, der Filiale, dem Online-Shop. Alle Prozesse im Griff.

Einkauf, Verkauf, Lager, Produktion, Versand, Zahlungsverkehr, Finanzbuchhaltung. Ladengeschäft, Filialen, Kasse, Röstbuch, Zollabwicklung. Online-Shop, Marketing.

Einkauf, Verkauf, Lager, Kasse

Lieferanten, Anfragen, Artikel, Gebinde, Preislisten, Kunden, Angebote, Lagerbewegungen, Bestand, Filialverwaltung, Kassensystem, Gastronomie, Mobile POS, Rabatte, Gutscheine, Versand, Onlineshop, Carrier, Seminare, Veranstaltungen, Marketing, CRM, Business Intelligence…

Produktion und Rösten

Kalkulation, Rohlager, Zolllager, Röstbuch mit allen Vorgaben, Lagerbewegung, Ausschuss, Abwiegen, Verpackung, Etikettieren, Auffüllen, Vorratshaltung, Samples, Muster, Rezepte…

Finanzmanagement

Buchführung, Zahlungeingang, Zahlungsausgang, Bankanbindung, Einnahmen, Ausgaben, Steuern, Personalwesen, Lohnbuchhaltung, Controlling, Kostenrechnung, Kalkulation, Budgetierung, Projektierung, mehrere Mandanten…

Lagerwirtschaft

Verwalten Sie Ihre Artikel. Vom Rohkaffee über Röstkaffee bis hin zur Handelsware, wie verpackter Kaffee und Zubehör. Verfolgen Sie die Buchungshistorie und den Lagerbestand. Setzen Sie die Ein- und Verkaufspreise fest und vieles mehr.

Röstungen

Planen Sie Ihre Röstungen auf verschiedenen Maschinen. Erfassen Sie die Röstvorgänge und passen Sie die Röstrofile an. Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Röstung und vergleichen Sie diese mit bereits gebuchten Vorgängen.

Röstprofile

Erstellen Sie Röstprofile für Ihren Röstkaffee. Sie können diese dem Kaffee zuweisen und in den Röstungen übernehmen und anpassen. Erstellen Sie neue Vorlagen aus gebuchten Röstungen, um diese wiederzuverwenden. Sie können eigene Ereignisse definieren und somit die Profile individuell anpassen.

Zollinformationen

Sie können aus Ihren gebuchten Röstungen automatisch ein Röstbuch erstellen lassen. Dieses enthält die fällige Kaffeesteuer, die Sie in Ihrer monatlichen Zollmeldung angeben müssen. Sie können das Röstbuch und die Zollinformationen über alle bereits gebuchten Röstungen ausdrucken.

Managementkonsole

Über die Managementkonsole haben Sie jederzeit Ihre Unternehmensdaten im Blick. Verfolgen Sie Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten, den Produktionsprozess, Einkauf und Verkauf und Lageraktivitäten.

Ihr System wächst mit Ihnen

Roasting 365 ist modular. So können Sie schnell mit den wichtigsten Funktionen starten. Schreiben Sie Rechnungen und rösten Sie. Bestellen Sie Rohkaffee und verwalten Sie Ihr Lager. Wächst Ihr Geschäft und werden Ihre Prozesse vielfältiger, passt sich Roasting 365 Ihren Anforderungen an. Sie können zusätzliche Module nach Bedarf hinzubuchen und somit flexibel auf Ihren Bedarf reagieren.

Sollten Sie darüber hinaus individuelle Anpassungen benötigen, können wir Sie auch dabei beraten und Lösungen entwickeln.

Starke Partner

Bisherige Systeme sind entweder viel zu kompliziert, zu teuer, erfordern lokale Server oder reine Kassenlösungen. Das ändert sich jetzt. TSO-DATA bietet mit ROASTING 365 ist eine Cloud-basierte Anwendung als Service (SaaS), basierend auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Damit erhalten Sie alle Geschäftsprozesse als vernetztes System, jederzeit und überall.

Integraler Bestandteil sind außerdem die POS-Lösungen von LS RETAIL, sowie Anbindung an weitere Systeme, wie Banking, Web-Shops oder Logistikanbieter.

Omni-Channel Business

Das Retailgeschäft der Zukunft hat gerade erst begonnen. Einzelhandel und Versandhandel verschmelzen zu Omni-Channel-Einheiten und holen den Kunden dort ab, wo er auf Sie stößt. Roasting 365 ist die Zentrale, über die Sie Ihre Warenflüsse, Produktion und Verkäufe steuern können. Dabei integrieren wir Ihre Prozesse auf allen Ebenen und liefern Ihnen die Omni-Channel-Informationen die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Kunden optimal zu erreichen.

Selbstverständlich gilt auch bei uns: Mobile First. Es spielt also keine Rolle, mit welchem Gerät Ihr Kunde arbeitet, wir holen ihn dort ab, wo er sich wohlfühlt.

Behalten Sie Ihr Geschäft im Blick.

Zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort.

Während Sie Ihren Kaffee rösten, behalten Sie sämtliche Unternehmensdaten im Blick. Überwachen Sie Ihre Produktion, Filialen, Kassen, Lagerbestand, Bedarf und Finanzen. Vom Einkauf des Rohkaffees über die Steuerung der Produktion bis hin zur Auslieferung an Ihre Kunden und Filialen. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt haben Sie vollen Zugriff auf alle Prozesse Ihres Betriebs, bis hin zu Echtzeitdaten der Kasse.

Darüber hinaus informiert Sie unsere BI (Business Intelligence) über die für Sie relevanten Kennzahlen aus der Vergangenheit und ist sogar in der Lage diese für z.B. Bestellvorschläge in die Zukunft zu nutzen.

w

"Bisher mussten wir unsere Prozesse mit Insellösungen steuern. Mit ROASTING 365 haben wir wieder mehr Zeit für unser eigentliches Geschäft!"

– Peter Güttinger
BLAUESHAUSKAFFEE

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Wenn Sie eine Frage oder einen Wunsch haben, schicken Sie uns einfach eine kurze Info und wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.

Datenschutz